It's a Wonderful Life

Friday, December 4, 2020 to Sunday, December 20, 2020

its-a-wonderful-life-great-plains-theatre-abilene-ks.jpg

Details

With Jimmy Stewart and Clarence guiding everyone through the Holiday season, you are guaranteed to be singing "Auld Lang Syne" in your seat with us. "Every time a bell rings, an angel gets its wings."

 

In-Person Showtimes

Friday, December 4 - 7:30pm

Saturday, December 5 - 7:30pm

Sunday, December 6 - 2:00pm

Tuesday, December 8 - 2:00pm

Wednesday, December 9 - 2:00pm

Friday, December 11 - 7:30pm

Saturday, December 12 - 7:30pm

Sunday, December 13 - 2:00pm

Friday, December 18 - 7:30pm

Saturday, December 19 - 7:30pm

Live Stream Showtimes

Thursday, December 10 - ALL DAY​

Saturday, December 12 - ALL DAY ​

Friday, December 18 - ALL DAY​

Saturday, December 19 - ALL DAY​

Sunday, December 20 - ALL DAY

Location

Great Plains Theatre, 215 N Campbell St, Abilene, KS

Contact

Call: (785) 263-4574

Website: Visit Site

Social: Facebook